Committee

Ride Captain PR

Chair Person - Paul Ryman

Favourite Climb: Hartwith Bank // Favourite Cafe Stop: Tea on the Green // Favourite Strava Segment: Hartwith Bank
Contact: chair@bramleywheelers.cc

Womens Liaison Officer

Vice Chair Person, Welfare & Equality Officer - Heather McClelland

Favourite Climb: TBC // Favourite Cafe Stop: TBC // Favourite Strava Segment: TBC
Contact: vicechair@bramleywheelers.cc

Club Secretary

Club Secretary - Tora Oetgan

Favourite Climb: TBC // Favourite Cafe Stop: TBC // Favourite Strava Segment: TBC
Contact: secretary@bramleywheelers.cc

Treasurer

Treasurer - Andy Simpson

Favourite Climb: TBC // Favourite Cafe Stop: TBC // Favourite Strava Segment: TBC
Contact: treasurer@bramleywheelers.cc

Membership Officer

Membership Officer - David Hopkins

Favourite Climb: Has a unique ability to push his steel bike up any incline. // Favourite Cafe Stop: Any with coffee! // Favourite Strava Segment: Any that he's KOM on!
Contact: membership@bramleywheelers.cc

Club Secretary

Ride Captain - Gwilym Lockwood

Favourite Climb: TBC // Favourite Cafe Stop: TBC // Favourite Strava Segment: TBC
Contact: clubrides@bramleywheelers.cc

Club Secretary

Ride Captain - Jenny Moore

Favourite Climb: TBC // Favourite Cafe Stop: TBC // Favourite Strava Segment: TBC
Contact: clubrides@bramleywheelers.cc

Club Secretary

Time Trial Officer - Terry Devaney

Favourite Climb: TBC // Favourite Cafe Stop: TBC // Favourite Strava Segment: TBC
Contact: timetrials@bramleywheelers.cc

Clothing Secretary

Clothing Secretary - Yassir Al-Ausi

Favourite Climb: Sa Calobra // Favourite Cafe: Buffers // Favourite Strava Segment: Sa Calobra
Contact: clothing@bramleywheelers.cc

Website Contact

Website Contact - Simon Hitchen

Favourite Climb: Do me a favour, I hate climbing! // Favourite Cafe Stop: Maccie D's // Favourite Strava Segment: Anything downhill
Contact: website@bramleywheelers.cc